Contact Us

CP PRECISION, INC

 

Paul Brady

President
PBrady@CPPrecision.com

 

John Miller

Director of Engineering/Business Development
JMiller@CPPrecision.com

 

Nick Mancini

Sales Manager
NMancini@CPPrecision.com

 

Justin Leigh

Account Executive
JLeigh@CPPrecision.com

 

Shaun Gordon

Customer Service
SGordon@CPPrecision.com

 

Darlene Pruitt

Administration
dpruitt@CPPrecision.com

 

Greg Smith

Quality Control
GSmith@CPPrecision.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

Request an estimate and information about the services you need.

RFQ >>

Contact Us

Phone (267) 364-0870

 

Send us your question

Name

Phone

Email (required)

Message

captcha
Copy the above text & numbers to avoid spam... then hit SEND